auto body shop reviews

Grand Sport Auto Body Reviews

Our Customers Are Our Biggest Fans! See What They Are Saying About Our Auto Body Repair Services:

4.5 Star Rating 4.5/5 based on 39 customer reviews.

"Dear Bill
I want to thank you again for your excellent attention and work on my car repairs. From the beginning, you understood how I feel about my car and you focused on what I wanted and how I wanted it done. Your careful handling of my situation in all aspects is a rare and wonderful thing in today’s world. You go the extra mile in every way.

I will continue to use Grand Sport in the future and I will heartily recommend it to my friends and family. You are a super asset to the organization with your knowledge of repairs and your caring attitude.

I hope that your organization realizes what a gem they have in you.

I wish you continued success in all facets of your business.

Most sincerely, "

on March 19, 2014

Rating: 5 Star Rating 5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Malvern

"Dear Jason and "team" @ Grand Sport
You showed us such wonderful customer service and we really appreciate that you took the time to keep us informed and help with the rental!

I will refer you as much as I can! "

on February 28, 2014

Rating: 5 Star Rating 5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Collegeville

"Thank you - you have been wonderful and very efficient. RARE IN TODAY"S BUSINESS WORLD!!!!!!!"

on January 30, 2014

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Parkesburg

"Dear Mr. Gunther, I had an occasion to stop at your West Chester facility and spoke with Jim Drake. Jim looked at my car and wrote up an estimate for needed repairs. I had recently moved to Honey Brook and didn’t necessarily want to come back into West Chester for the required work so I asked Jim about your facility in Parkesburg. He gave me the needed information and I called the Parkesburg facility after the first of the year to schedule the repair work. I received an appointment and dropped my car off on Monday afternoon. Seth called me Tuesday afternoon to say the work was almost finished and I could pick up my car on Wednesday. He indicated that some work that was scheduled to be done on my car was not done because the outside contractor could not guarantee the finished job would be satisfactory. I thanked Seth for the information (this amounted to quite a savings on the repair cost.) I called Seth Wednesday morning and asked him if he could touch up a nick on one of the doors that was not part of the estimate. He said sure.

When I saw my car it looked like it had never suffered an “injury” and not only that, it had been washed and cleaned both inside and outside!

When I dropped the car off and when I picked up the car I was greeted at the front desk by Kali Cagle.

I am writing to tell you that these two individuals, Seth and Kali, are an asset to your organization. They both wore genuine smiles and made me feel like I was their only customer. Congratulations on employing such fine examples of what we the customers hope we find every time we walk into a garage or a store.

Keep up the good work, It is appreciated.

Sincerely,

" on January 22, 2014

Rating: 5 Star Rating 5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Parkesburg

"Hello, I recently had work done on my Infinity at your Collegeville shop and wanted to commend your staff, especially Ela, but also Kelly, Kim and Jeff for their friendly efficiency and helpfulness. You are lucky to have such great employees.
Thanks

" on October 1, 2013

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Collegeville

" Not sure if this is the best way to say thank you, but not only was the service from front office amazing, but the entire staff I met we're amazing. Not just at the job but customer service also (so important). The work quality was amazing to say the least. (I had) rental service through enterprise (and) I didn't even have to get involved!

THANK YOU!!!!

Would use service again. And again."

via Facebook on September 25, 2013

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Chester Springs

"Mike & Scott,
Just wanted to take a moment to say thank you so much from the Darling Family for doing a great job mending our darling Acadia's boo boos!

It was a great experience & one of the biggest reasons was Clay!! It is hard to find such exceptional Cust Service these days & Clay along w/Sarah treated us like family every step of the way!!

If we were going to rate our overall experience on a scale from 1-10, Grand Sport Eagle Auto Body would get a 15!!! We will highly recommend your Co. to all our friends & family!! I have already told our local Nationwide agent what a great job Grand Sport Eagle Auto Body did for us!!!

Extremely Happy Customer!

Thank you,

" on August 14, 2013

Rating: 5 Star Rating 5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Chester Springs

"Dear Mike,
I would like to bring to your attention the excellent service that I received at your Chester Springs facility. The staff was friendly and professional. Clay Ridings handled my vehicle from the initial estimate to the final repairs. He explained what needed to be done and gave me a realistic schedule. He dealt with an at-fault party who wanted to pay out of pocket and got payment on time. Clay answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. I knew I was in good hands. I was very satisfied with the body and paint work and I would highly recommend this facility to family and friends.

In an age where there is plenty of bad service, it was a pleasure being one of your customers.

Thank you,

" on August 5, 2013

Rating: 5 Star Rating 5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Chester Springs

"Hey Mike,
I got the car back yesterday. The guys did an awesome job! I appreciate you taking care of it while it waited around to be completed, and for the updates. Also, thanks for keeping my ride inside the shop while it was there. That weather the other night was vicious. I’ll definitely recommend people to your branch!

Thank them all for me!

" on July 26, 2013

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of West Chester

"Mr. Russo,
My name is Barbara S. and I had the pleasure of using Grand Sport Auto in Skippack...My car was fixed wonderfully...looks so much better now...I like the way the receptionist calls with updates. I also appreciated that and Don and his wife are wonderful people...I just wanted to tell you of the great experience I had with Grand Sport in Skippack....

Thank you so much,

" on July 5, 2013

Rating: 5 Star Rating 5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Skippack

"Dear Exton Team,
I wanted to thank you for the impeccable repairs made to my '09 Mitsubishi Galant. Having only purchased this car in October, I was heartbroken to see the damage done following the accident. I was immediately motivated to find a reputable auto body shop that would be enthusiastic for the job. It is now appropriate to say I found the perfect place!

From the first phone call to finally picking my car up, the Exton team has been thorough, professional, flexible, and polite. Upon picking my car up yesterday, it looks [better] than when I first purchased it in October. I had read reviews before choosing your facility, and had yet to come across one negative review. I can only hope that this testimonial will further vouch for how excellent your team is. I would also like to emphasize my appreciation for the periodic updates on the progress of my car. I will DEFINITELY be recommending this facility!

Thank you so much,

" on June 12, 2013

Rating: 5 Star Rating 5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Exton

"A note to thank you for the repairs you made to our 2009 Honda Accord. Also, the recent detailing of the car and the friendly service is much appreciated. We will highly recommend you to anyone who has the misfortune of being involved in an accident.
Thanks,

" on May 6, 2013

Rating: 5 Star Rating 5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Eagle

"I brought my car into the West Chester shop for repairs after an accident. "It was not my fault"... any way...Progressive Insurance handled the whole payment thing including procuring the rental car from Enterprise. I was recommended by my friend Donna Rufo who used your location 8 times...okay some the accidents were her fault and some not... anyway...she loves you and so do I.

Your team was excellent. They kept me informed of the progress of my repairs by phone and email. Always courteous and great attitudes. I live in West Chester but work in Exton. Jim Sanderell was terrific. He brought my car from the West Chester location to Chester Springs location so I could pick it up during work hours. The Chester Springs location even returned my rental to Enterprise.

The whole operation was free of stress and painless which makes for a wonderful experience. Your team has commendable customer service skills. They should be applauded.. and perhaps thanked monetarily.. I tried team! (smile)...anyway...thank you very much. I will recommend Grand Sport Auto Body to everyone.


" on June 10, 2013

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of West Chester

"So excited to get my car back today!
YEA!
They did such an awesome job on fixing the bumper.
I highly recommend Grand Sport Auto in Collegeville. Ela and Paul took amazing care of me and my XD (Scion).
" on April 24, 2013

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Collegeville

"Paul,
The car looks brand new! The level of workmanship is very high, as is the attention to detail. If you need any sort of testimonial, I will be glad to give it. I will also notify my claims rep at USAA about the quality of your work.
Thanks,
" on April 16, 2013

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Collegeville

"Dear Risa,
I wanted to thank you for the good customer service. Please tell Don that I am very pleased. Tell him the work they did on the van was fantastic!
Thanks again,
" on April 1, 2013

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Skippack

"Dear Mike:
Last month I had two auto claims with Travelers Insurance. I dealt with Grand sport Auto in Collegeville, PA. I especially want to comment about your appraiser, Paul Senick. I found him exceptionally courteous, friendly, answered all my questions and handled my claim in a professional manner. He is to be commended for his service to your organization. It was a pleasure to deal with the whole group there.
Yours truly,
" on March 6, 2013

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Collegeville

"Kevin, Jeff, and Kali:
I need to express my sincere thanks for the repair that you did to my wife’s Pontiac Vibe. The job was accomplished promptly and we were both satisfied with the quality.
Thank you for a fine job.
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Thorndale

"Dear Pete and Melissa,
I want to thank you for the professional work you did in repairing my van as well as the pleasant and professional manner in which this was all handled. It is never great when your auto is involved in a collision and needs to be repaired, but you made this experience as pleasant as possibly could be starting with the first reception and then the quotation process, and the repair.

I had asked the Nationwide claims associate if they had a recommended repair shop and she referred me to Grand Sport. By copy of this note to you, I want to let her know how pleased I was with my experience and thank her for coordinating her end in a professional manner.

Thank you, Mellissa, for arranging the car rental which was so convenient for us since we only have one car.

If I ever have the occasion, I will certainly recommend Grand Sport.
Many thanks,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Malvern

"Dear Tom and Kim,
Curt and I want to thank-you both for taking such good care of us and our Honda Pilot. The car looks great (as if the deer accident had never happened.) This could have been a very traumatic experience, but because of your excellent customer service, your friendly atmosphere, and expertise we were able to resolve this problem quickly and with ease. We will never forget your quality service, and we will without a doubt recommend you to our friends and family when they need any automotive bodywork done. Thanks again for all of your efforts and kindness.
Sincerely,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Parkesburg

"Paul,
I would like to commend you and your staff what a pleasure it was working with Grand Sport on my repair. I greatly appreciated everyone’s performance when I picked up my car this morning. I also appreciated your updates, upbeat attitude, and professionalism.
Thanks!
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Collegeville

"Hi Sarah,
Just wanted to let you know my boyfriend David is going to drop off the check this afternoon. Thanks again for all your help and for making this easy. The car looks perfect, as I knew it would! You guys do such great work. I will always recommend you to anyone who needs body work done!
Take care!
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Exton

"Hi Eric, Thank you for taking such good care of my Car. Your guys have brought this car back to life! Not only is the body and paint like new but it is so tight now mechanically. This is what it must have been like when it was brand new.
Great job and it is much appreciated!
Please share this card with your group.
Thanks
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of West Chester

"Hi Sarah,
I just picked up my car and I want to thank you for the unbelievable service you provide. Thankfully, it has been a long time since I needed body work on a vehicle, but I can never remember having such a pleasant experience. From the first phone call to the car pick up, your team was fast, efficient and friendly. As a small business owner, I recognize fantastic service when I see it. Congratulations on a job well done. I am sure "YOU"built your business, and I wish you nothing but continued success. Thank you again.
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Chester Springs

"Good afternoon,
I wanted to take a minute to send a quick 'thank you' to your West Chester location and more specifically to compliment one of your employees, Todd Miller. Let me elaborate; I was leaving work recently on a Friday afternoon and my car was struck by an unidentified piece of road debris that destroyed my headlight and dented the front passenger fender. I contacted your facility an hour later and was put in touch with Todd. He walked me through the process and made arrangements to pick up my car that very evening. To add to my complications, I was heading out of town on vacation that very next day. While away, Todd has arranged for the insurance company to inspect the car, parts ordered and had my car ready and waiting for me when I returned from my trip. Things could not have gone smoother. I truly appreciate the exceptional service. It is without hesitation that I will refer those in need to your organization and Todd.
Thanks again,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of West Chester

"Hey Danielle,
I just wanted to thank you all again for doing such an amazing job on my car last week (the black 2002 Celica), and for going above and beyond to make it look great. The car looks beautiful, and I appreciate so much how you guys even cleaned the entire outside. I don't think I saw the rims that clean since 2002! The details and quality of your work shows how much pride you have in your work and how much you care. Wow is all I can say, and I am so glad I now know about you guys! No one in my past has ever gone above and beyond like that. It's so hard to find a place like this, and I am so glad I did.

Please pass this along to everyone who helped fix and clean my car, so they know how much I love it and how happy I am with it. You guys are awesome! You can count on me being a continued customer and referring you to everyone I know!
Happy holidays to all of you!
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Chester Springs

"Hello Jim:
Last week I brought by Ford Escape in for a collision repair and I must say, your team did an outstanding repair job. my wife and I have been driving it around and we both agree it feels like a new car. So I just wanted to say I appreciate the professionalism and service you provided.
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Exton & West Chester

"Mr. Drake,
I appreciate all the hard work everyone is putting into the Honda Ridgeline on what many of your competitors would consider "trivial". Or worse a "preexisting condition"! I realize why Grand Sport Auto has earned and is recognized as a Nationwide Blue Ribbon Shop, I couldn't ask for better service, professionalism and dedication to the end result and my satisfaction. Special thanks to yourself Meagan & Rick with whom I've had personal dealings throughout the repair process.
Yours,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of West Chester

"Candice,
Thank you so much for your help on my car repair. The guys in Exton did an awesome job.
Much appreciated!
Best Regards,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars for Grand Sport Auto Body of Exton

"Megan,
I recently had damage to my Toyota repaired at the Grand Sport Auto Chester Springs, PA facility. I wanted to send a note to thank you and the team at Grand Sport for a wonderful experience. Aside from the excellent quality and very satisfying work done on my automobile I specifically want to thank you for the customer service you provided throughout the process. I received a completion date at the beginning of the process of ten business days.
This was missed by only one day due to an issue during your QA. Throughout the entire process you provided continuous updates to me as to the progress the team was making. Being in an operations organization I know how important customer service is and I believe you and the team at Grand Sport exemplify that. In a world where there is a tremendous amount of competition I believe customer service is one of the most important aspects of a successful business. I am extremely pleased with the quality and service I received from Grand Sport and will not only be a customer in the future (although I hope I don’t need body work anytime soon) but will be sure to pass the word onto family and friends about my positive experience.
Thanks again,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars

"Mark and Sarah gave me your card this past Friday when I picked up my van. I want to let you know howawesome they both were from beginning to end of myrepair. They were always friendly, supportive, and enthusiastic. They kept me updated without my askingfor it and they received every one of my phone calls andquestions without me ever feeling like I was pestering them.They put my mind at ease during a difficulttime due to needing repairs because of an accident. Good customer service is hard to find and when I findit, I appreciate it and acknowledge it. You should bethrilled these two are the faces of your company.
Thanks Much,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars

"Dear Mr. Russo,
I just wanted to take a moment to compliment the excellent service I received at the Chester Springs/Eagle GSA yesterday and today. I had shattered a side mirror in a rental car and had a lot of other stressful things happening at the same time, not to mention was leaving the area to return to our second home in St. Louis, Missouri shortly. Jo Beth was extremely helpful, responsive, and friendly from the moment I entered the store. Clay Ridings was absolutely wonderful in finding the replacement part, getting it delivered in less than 24 hours, and repairing the mirror, also in less than 24 hours. He was professional, prompt, and really provided top-notch service, which unfortunately these days is in short supply at many businesses. I will spread the word about the excellent service I received from Grant Sport Auto Chester Springs/Eagle to my neighbors here in Weatherstone here in Chester Springs and other areas within Chester County. You really have gems in Clay and Jo Beth, and I wanted to commend them both and say thank you.
Best Regards,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars

"Dear Sir,
Good Day! My name is Camille F, a new and recent customer of Grand Sport Auto. I write to inform you of how GREATY IMPRESSED, FULLY SATISFIED, and GREATLY AMAZED my mother and I are of the service you have, especially the great customer service Stephanie Yost provided us. We are new to the area and we have never encountered/needed the service from an auto repair shop before but Stephanie made it so easy, stress free, and convenient for us. She went above and beyond for us and always answered my phone calls with so much pleasure, and trust me, I called every hour, every day, and never felt like I was being a bother to her. She made me feel like she appreciated our business and that we were valued customers. She kept her promises and called me back when she said she would. I had a great experience and I always tell people to go to Grand Sport at West Chester for great car service.
Sincerely,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars

"Dear Mr. Gunther,
Unfortunately I was involved in an auto accident which required major repair. But, fortunately I was referred to GSA through my son-in-law Doug S. of Scott Honda. I could not have been more pleased with the service, attention, and professionalism. Todd Miller was competent and thorough in his explanations while Stephanie kept me appraised on the repair progress.You must realize the value of these individuals as your company representatives. I just wanted you to know how much I appreciated doing business with Grand Sport. The overall experience was positive. I would highly recommend GSA to anyone who appreciates quality service.
Sincerely,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars

"Kevin and Jeff,
THANK YOU for making a difficult situation in my life very easy to handle. I really appreciate your help in getting me my car back to me. You made the whole repair process simple.
Sincerely,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars

"Mike Russo,
I am of the understanding that Tom Tilson of your Chester Springs facility reports to you.
Customers often write letters such as this when they have complaints, but seldom take the time out to thank someone who has done an exceptional fine job for them. I personally want to use this as an opportunity to express my thanks to Tom for the exceptional job he did on the repair of my 2011 Monaco Cayman motor home. Getting the required replacement parts from Monaco and the repair itself went well, but there was a problem matching one of the three colors that Monaco used. Tom went out of his way to the extent that he was able to get experts come in from Dupont to in order to get the correct paint formula. The end result is one that I am completely satisfied with.
However, as a business man, there are other observations I have made concerning Tom which I want to pass on to you.
I was impressed by Tom's professionalism in the way he handled me and my wife. During my visits to the facility I noticed the way he deals with other customers and with fellow workers in every case I noticed that he displayed the same sense of professionalism that he showed to me. When Tom was not available I want to thank Clay Ridings for the help that he gave to me as well.
During the repair process I came frequently to the facility and Tom escorted me to where the motor home was being repaired. I observed the way he instructed and treated the individuals who worked on my motor home and was impressed with his interpersonal skills. The repair technicians obviously respected Tom and I have to also say that I was pleased with the way each individuals responded to me as the customer. Over my lifetime I have been to a number of collision shops to obtain estimates and to have repair work done. The Chester Springs facility is by far the neatest, cleanest,and well organized facility I have ever been to. Even small things such as how the receptionist answers the phone or how you are greeted as you enter the facility leave the customer with a very favorable impression.
Sincerely,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars

"Dear Audrey,
I wanted to let you know that the staff in West Chester handled everything with the utmost professionalism and provided wonderful service and customer care. The car looks like new, it was finished on time and as promised, and Todd and his staff could not have been more pleasant or accommodating. I thought that you should know that. I also wanted to thank you for your help in getting the situation straightened out; I appreciated all of your efforts to intercede and make it right.
Sincerely,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars

"Dear Tom,
I can't thank you enough for your life long support and recommending Grand Auto Sport to me in these times of need. Each and every time I have used them they have been incredible. Not only are they timely and efficient, but they always go above and beyond all expectations in taking care of my car. Grand Auto Sport always informs me of the progress/hold ups (with appraisers) as well as calling me when timing changes or if they have a concern that they want to address with me before they proceed. The whole staff is extremely professional which is a pleasure after dealing with my job and being on the road all day. They are downright friendly, and it is fun just joking around with them which lightens up my day, so I don't feel so sick when I walk away leaving my smashed car. It is also incredibly helpful how they always have a rental car waiting for me which is just one more thing I don't have to think about after dropping off my car. I wish you could see it, it almost looks new(for a 1997 that is) !!
Grand Sport Auto is a wonderful organization to work with and I trust them whole heartily. Don't ever hesitate to recommend them to any of your other clients. I will give my 100% seal of satisfaction to this personable, well run business. What a pleasure in this day and age!
I feel genuinely lucky to have found both of you and it is very reassuring to know that someone always has my back.
Warmly,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars

"Deno, Carrie and Grand Sport Auto,,
First, a huge THANK YOU for your kindness and appreciation of me as a new customer. Deno and Carrie have gone way above the regular customer service standards with their friendliness and help. I will always refer Grand Sport to everyone!
Thanks,
"

Rating: 4.5 Star Rating 4.5 / 5 Stars